Mekong1000's Blog

116. Baby, Justin Bieber, 13rd December, 2010

Posted on: December 13, 2010


Baby – Justin Bieber

Baby lyrics
Songwriters: Bieber, Justin; Bridges, Christopher Bria; Milian, Christina; Nash, Terius Youngdell; Stewart, Christopher A;

Featuring: Ludacris

Oh woooah, oh woooooah, oh wooooah, oh
You know you love me, I know you care
Just shout whenever, and I’ll be there
You are my love, you are my heart
And we will never, ever, ever be apart

Are we an item? Girl, quit playin’
“We’re just friends,” what are you sayin’?
Said “there’s another,” and looked right in my eyes
My first love broke my heart for the first time

And I was like baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you’d always be mine, mine

Baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you’d always be mine, mine

Oh, For you, I would have done whatever
And I just can’t believe we’re here together
And I wanna play it cool, but I’m losin’ you
I’ll buy you anything, I’ll buy you any ring

And I’m in pieces, baby fix me
And just shake me ’til you wake me from this bad dream
I’m goin’ down, down, down, down
And I just can’t believe my first love won’t be around

And I’m like baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you’d always be mine, mine

Baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you’d always be mine, mine

Luda, When I was 13, I had my first love
There was nobody that compared to my baby
And nobody came between us who could ever come above
She had me going crazy, oh I was starstruck
She woke me up daily, don’t need no Starbucks

She made my heart pound
I skip a beat when I see her in the street
And at school on the playground
But I really wanna see her on a weekend
She know she got me dazin’ ’cause she was so amazin’
And now my heart is breakin’ but I just keep on sayin’

Baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you’d always be mine, mine

Baby, baby, baby, oh
Like baby, baby, baby, no
Like baby, baby, baby, oh
I thought you’d always be mine, mine

I’m all gone
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
Now I’m all gone
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
Now I’m all gone
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
Now I’m all gone, gone, gone, gone
I’m gone.

MP3 file download:

File name: Baby – Justin Bieber.rar

File size: about 3.26 MB

Link download:

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?29g4z5ogy73hq3b

No password.

Download and extract by Winrar.

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber

Justin Drew Bieber (born March 1, 1994) is a Canadian pop-R&B singer.Bieber was discovered in 2008 by Scooter Braun, who happened to come across Bieber’s videos on YouTube and later became his manager. Braun arranged for him to meet with Usher in Atlanta, Georgia, and Bieber was soon signed to Raymond Braun Media Group (RBMG), a joint venture between Braun and Usher, and then to a recording contract with Island Records offered by L.A. Reid.

His debut single, “One Time”, was released worldwide during 2009, and charted within the top 30 in over ten countries. It was followed by his debut release, My World, on November 17, 2009, which was certified platinum in the United States, making him the first artist to have seven songs from a debut album chart on the Billboard Hot 100. His first full studio release, My World 2.0, was released on March 23, 2010 and has since received similar success; it debuted at number one and within the top ten of several countries and was certified platinum in the United States. It was preceded by the worldwide top-ten single, “Baby,” in January 2010.

“Baby”, the lead single from the second half of his debut album, which features Ludacris, was released in January 2010 and became his biggest hit thus far, charting at number five in the U.S. and reaching the top ten in seven other countries. Two digital singles, “Never Let You Go”, and “U Smile” were top thirty hits on the U.S. Hot 100, and top twenty hits in Canada.

In July 2010, it was reported that Bieber was the most searched for celebrity on the Internet. That same month his music video, “Baby”, surpassed Lady Gaga’s “Bad Romance” to become the most viewed YouTube video ever. In September 2010, it was reported that Bieber accounted for three percent of all traffic on Twitter, according to an employee of the social-networking site.

1 Response to "116. Baby, Justin Bieber, 13rd December, 2010"

[…] songs from a debut album chart on the Billboard Hot 100. … … See the original post: 116. Baby, Justin Bieber, 13rd December, 2010 « Mekong1000's Blog […]

Leave a Reply

Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

RSS Tuoi Tre News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS BBC News

RSS New York Times

Blog Stats

  • 57,699 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

